Nadra Name Check – Ehasas Kafalat and Emergency Cash Program Launched in Pakistan

Nadra Name Check – Ehasas Kafalat and Emergency Cash Program Launched in Pakistan


In a recent statement, the federal government disqualified 820,000 people from the Benazir Income Support Program, a poverty alleviation program.
The program was a political tool, with the federal government disqualifying about 80% of those eligible. However, the program is now being conducted through NADRA in three phases, which will be completed this year. As per reports, the survey will begin in 17 districts of Pakistan this month.

CNIC online registration of Ehasas Kafalat

The government has started an online registration process of Ehsas Kafalat for poor and deserving people in the country. As a result of COVID-19, the government has decided to provide 14000 rupees per house to eligible applicants.

They will receive this amount through their bank accounts. To see if you qualify for this program, you can go to the official website of the CNIC. Simply input your CNIC number to check if you qualify. You will then be shown whether you meet the requirements.

The registration process will be much easier than before. If you are eligible, you can use a biometric enabled ATM at any Habib or Alfalah bank. Alternatively, you can visit the CNIC office and fill out the online application form.

It is important to fill out all of the required data and select the submit options. Your application will then be submitted to the appropriate office. It is the duty of the government to assist backward and low-income groups with employment opportunities.

Beneficiaries of Ehsaas Kafalat

As part of the Ehsas Kafalat Program, the government has established registration centers in 17 districts of Pakistan. During the registration process, biometric registration of distinguished individuals is performed. Beneficiaries of the program are given Rs. 2000 per week.

These grants are not subject to political influences. They are awarded based on merit. This government program aims to provide economic and social welfare to the deserving population of Pakistan.

The government has also started the NSER survey. The NSER survey is currently underway and will be completed soon. As per the program, the government has also begun sending new messages to beneficiaries of the Ehsaas Kafalat program.

The beneficiaries can now claim their Ehsas Kafalat amount through payment centers and receive Ehsas cards. The government is also working towards achieving the goal of eradicating poverty and creating a comprehensive social security system.

CNIC online registration of Koi Bhooka Na Soye

Ehsaas Kafalat and Emergency Cash Program is one of the largest social protection schemes in India. It gives stipend of Rs. 14,000 to deserving people on a monthly basis.

This scheme also includes Panagahs, Langars, and the kitchen on wheels known as Koi Bhooka Na Soye. It is easy to register for these schemes online by sending a digitized CNIC number to the number 8171.

To be eligible for the Koi Bhooka Na Soye program, candidates must have their CNIC number. The website will provide the necessary information for this purpose.

Eligible people can check the status of their application through the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program portal. The program includes 14 different objective gatherings. It also includes information on heap Ehsaas drives and projects.

Ehsaas Kafalat for disqualified women

Disqualified women who have been receiving cash assistance from the Benazir Income Support Program and the NSER survey are now eligible for cash. The government will also provide health cards to all the deserving people.

The Ehsas Kafalat program will continue, and payments will be made. The government has set up Ehsas Registration Centers, which will allow disqualified women to collect their cash amount through these centers.

If you have an identity card, you can use it to renew your application online. However, if you’re not eligible for cash, you can still apply through the online portal.

You’ll need to provide your National Identity Card number, as well as your address. You can also use it to send a complaint if you’re having biometric problems with your Ehsaas card.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.